You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-05 14:32

in LeoFinance3 months ago

I cant speak for other countries but in the US, unless something specialized like a doctor or lawyer, for the most part a waste of time and money.

Sort:  

It's the same thing here, only three professions are worth acquiring a degree for- Medical doctor, lawyer, and architecture.

Seems like the utility for education from school is declining in value everywhere.

Lol. I'm a law student. But with the apology of a judicial system that my country has, I may as well be wasting my time.

LOL it could be. Hard to know with disruption from technology let along politics and government ineptitude.

I wish you luck.

100 percent. Actually skilled trades are worth more than some piece of paper right now.

Without a doubt.

I see the prices of things such as car repairs and plumbing skyrocketing. Plus the wait times are getting longer.

Seems to be a shortage of workers.