Sort:  

Falcons would be my best guess. Don't see where he would fit anywhere else. I believe the Falcon's owner will allow Bill to have a bigger say in moves. Not having a franchise QB is the problem I see there but they have a good defense and decent offensive pieces @taskmaster4450le - don't see where else he would be allowed a bigger say?

I can see Jerry offering a huge payday.

He likes the splashed and Bill would be that.

Hell to the no. The guy was a bitch when Jimmy Johnson got all the kudos. Jones and Bill could never co-exist @taskmaster4450le - (example: Bill Parcells)...

I never claimed they would play nice. I was merely referring to Jerry's ego and need to make a splash. Bill would be stupid to go there but he might get the enormous payday that cant be turned down.

It's not about the money for Belichek. That guys will die coaching because it's all he knows and loves @taskmaster4450le - would I be mad at it. I rather have an innovative coach with some balls to come in, but Jerry will keep Macarthy because well it's Jerry.