You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypertension Medicine 9.10 $ .- Sell Leo for my mother's health

This is a very important subject you bring up and really epitomizes the fundamental power of cryptocurrency. Thank you for sharing all of this with us.

It is wonderful that what we are doing here on Leofinance is making a difference in the lives of people around the world. The numbers of earnings versus what food and medicine cost do not add it. It is obvious that we can help to compensate for the shortcoming.

I hope more in your country realize what is being offered here on Leofinance and can take advantage of it. It is obvious that we can help out in many ways.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Exactly very wonderful what you do to change the world we live in, I have commented to my friends by the whassap group about this great platform, some told me that they would start, others that it was pure my lies. I sent you a screenshot and a link to my page. But they say they are not content creators.

You will continue to encourage your life to change as you have changed mine, my sister's

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We will continue to do all we can. It is too bad many had the reaction they did.

Unfortunately, this is something that is for those who want it, not those who need it.

The number who need a platform like Leo is much greater than the ones who will be using it. Sad but that is how it usually works.

Our key has to be focus upon the ones who make it here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Crypto mass adoption. The financial freedom we've all been talking about. That's how I see it. Also happy to see some around here understand the occasional selling pressure and power downs on some accounts. Not all pf us are in the position to hold for years amd years...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta