Sort:  

Candies20210621 192547.gif

2K and counting....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Unfortunately, that number seems to be the only one on CoinGecko going up these days.... :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL that's true

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are not chasing down the 5K club.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe not, but I AM chasing you down in the UTOPIS rich list. lol I'm sure that will be short-lived but...for a day or two I'm above the infamous taskmaster. :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Get your dang candies people!!!! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Another 20 to the jar. My family's candy supply for the future is a little safer now

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You will be able to buy yourself a couple kids if you keep getting the CANDIES. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1890 Candies now but it means I have to reset from 10 candies.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

10 CANDIES for the day _

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta