Sort:  

Good advice. I don't see this DOGE phase continuing much longer. People are fickle and the fad will give place to something else.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I havent followed if closely other than just headline reading and twitter watching.

You could be right its 15 minutes might be up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree and it looks like the DOGE phase is over already as I can see a big dump in the price today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I would probably do that if I had Doge since I think the risks outweigh the reward. But depending on the person they may say ETH instead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah well the problem is that we are jilted towards DOGE since we arent buy into the idea. So to us, it is a no brainer to bail. Those who are in it have a different view. Either they are blind or they see something we do not.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But what is their vision of Doge? Elon Musk? The new world's reserve currency?

I have no idea.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have no idea either. But in spite of the vision of BTC, other than SOV, what does it do? I dont believe it will ever be a currency in the traditional sense nor do I really buy into the idea of a financial system where BTC is the foundation through collaterialization. I think there will be a bunch of stuff that serves in that role.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would move them to stable coins and then to bitcoin when bitcoin is cheap but to each their own :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

People are going to lose money when Doge fad is over. Because it's going to die sooner or later. Best time to jump onto other Cryptos with real value.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is the most likely outcome. DOGE has either a lot of people with great insight or they are going to get hung out to dry.

The later is likely but who knows, maybe there is a lot of insight there that the rest of are missing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

..maybe there is a lot of insight there that the rest of are missing.

Community is the king. If they start supporting a shitcoin then it will pump. Apart from that, I don't think we are missing anything.

Whoops.. we are missing the Doge Pumps. But that's okay, I am happy to miss them because there is a high risk which I cannot afford to take right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta