Sort:  

Lol I don't like it. I would rather have it move upwards so I can convert my hbd to hive. There are fewer people who want to see hbd at a dollar. I don't know what the implications are if it stays above a dollar. Do you have any clue?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The implications are it will not be a stable coin and, hence, will not be sued for commerce at all.

This is a problem for the buildout of marketplaces. Hive would be well served to have a stablecoin on the platform if we can pull it off.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't jinx it. You might cause those Koreans to pump it again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL they probably are itching to do it.

Push it down then pump it up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Then they should pump it all the way to $100 so we can get like 100 HIVE for each HBD :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL that would really be a blow to the idea of a pegged currency.

The Koreans might do it though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

from a selfish perspective I would live HBD to go to the moon so I could accumulate more hive

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is true. It does end up netting more Hive on conversion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL that's true

I wonder if I should have converted some though

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. We badly need our stablecoin to behave like a stablecoin.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We certainly have not had that. At least there is attention on it so this is an improvement.

Hopefully some of the ideas being floated will work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta