Sort:  

Thanks for the reminder. Resumed claiming one week ago, although it's boring.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If they hit the open market, the boring activity of claiming will end up being worth a nice sum.

We will see what happens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Collected 50 and sitting at 3940. Adding tomorrow's 60 I join the 4000 candy club. Yea!!!

Now how about something useful for those Candies CoinGecko????

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Way to go Kevin!

Yea it would be great to have a use case for those candies! In the meantime we keep acumulating

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Then onto 5,000.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I collected my rewards again today. 2 more days till the reset happens and I want to make sure that I get that big payout.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta