Sort:  

Nope not yet hahaha 14 more minutes 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah. I get too excited looking forward to it.

Sorry for my over exuberance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can imagine 🤩
If I’m still await around this time… I wait especially for it hahaha 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 then go to sleep after collection. Lol

No worries… it’s great that you keep reminding us all 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are like a guy...rolling over and going to sleep.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha maybe or maybe not lol 🤣😂 with about 4 hours sleep a night, I’m allowed 😎
Normally around 03:00 or 04:00 am I do 😴
!LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What's the difference between a rain gutter and a clumsy outfielder?
One catches drops, the other drops catches.

Credit: reddit
@taskmaster4450le, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

Have you ever utilized it? I mean the candies.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I haven't. Just keep stacking them for the moment

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Done… 😁🥳🎉💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Got my 30 for the day

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL! Done, done!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

SO, you wanna write a post telling me all about it and walking me through the process?

Cause I kind of want to go find out, I'd kinda rather read about it here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What a nice idea that is! But since you asked, you just need to create an account on Coingecko and collect the candies daily :)

Screenshot_202.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hot had my bite for yesterday. Soon to cross the 3k mark.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's awesome! Congrats! I'm way behind, lol! Stopped doing it for almost a year and only pick up again after I saw TM's reminders, lol!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the reminder.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I forgot to claim yesterday so I have to start over.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is the second time I go to coingecko and don't sign up.

Why are people (in this case, me) so hard headed to "free" opportunities?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha, perhaps you don't see any fun in it, lol!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think at one point I was bombarded with so many "free" internet things that I started really taking inventory of how much time they take.

But now here I am, sorry that I didn't start playing rising star sooner.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true though, even if we take a little time doing them, collectively, they take a lot actually. It's okay if they are so worth it, but mostly, "free" things don't really do well.

Oh cool that you also play rising star. I just started over a month ago.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm a lowly busker but I take lessons daily.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's awesome! Enjoy the game :)

The CANDIES are still like points. They can be traded for items at CoinGecko, but that's it so far.

We're reminded to pick up CANDIES to have in a bag in case the day arrives when CoinGecko turns them into cryptocurrency from points.

It's a similar situation for DIAMONDS at CoinMarketCap.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the remind! Today is a 60 day for me!!

BTW... anyone used their candies to buy that defi book set? If so, is it any good?

Wouldn't want to waste my candies if it sucks or is elementary :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta