You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

REMINDER!!!!

Get yourself the #CANDIES that are due you. They are there for the taking. Who knows, many you will be able to get a Lambo with them or at least a ride into space.

Moon you with your token.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

10 CANDIES today. 20 DIAMONDS today, but 50 DIAMONDS tomorrow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lambo or an NFT Lambo worth 100 Lambos. 🚀🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well...I guess you could try buying a Lambo in Rising Star as its cheaper than a real one. It has the utility of helping you earn more starbits. I don't have one though

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. I don't play rising star but seems like a great investment. Want to buy a lambo via Splinterlands or Exode. Let's see how it goes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe your Lambo NFT will be worth more than a real Lambo at some point. After all, they can always make more of the real ones.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't have one...but they are legendary cards so its a pricey card.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Another 30 in the bagScreenshot_20210919052138904_com.coingecko.coingeckoapp.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

50 candies and 20 diamonds today. 2 more days until that I reach that 100 candy and 50 diamond day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm saving up my candies for one Bitcoin! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I almost forgot again. THe reminder saves the day and I got another 30 candies

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We must have maybe 500 comments just on CANDIES alone during September. That the equivalent of a good day for the live blog.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta