You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

A great piece by @brianoflondon.

It is a very interesting topic. I remember that onecoin. Like Bitconnect, had people swearing it wasnt a scam.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well people look at things in the short term. If they see money, they just keep jumping in head first to chase returns.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The rug pulls are a prime example of that. We see that each time that happens.

Greed eating up the entire industry.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very nice piece indeed. I didn't know about onecoin so I just learned something new.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He does bring up an interesting point about trust. I certainly wouldn't know the difference without doing my own research; which I learned early on is something you should ALWAYS do. Everyone is a salesman when it comes to shitcoins....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta