You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Let Us Discuss Stablecoins (09/14/21)

Speaking of stablecoin, we are seeing the HBD holding a bit closer to the peg. It dropped to 96 cents earlier but it at 99 cents now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Most excellent. Hopefully it does not get pumped anytime soon by the kimchi crowd. I do love kimchi though. My favorite local dish when I was in South Korea back in the '80s. Then again, you know me, I am partial to fermented stuff. Usually of a liquid consistency! 🍺

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You know your favorite crypto is in trouble when it's being pumped-and-dumped by this guy:


People in Crypto: The Special Case of Quark

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now that is funny!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You can have all the kimchi Sarge, but leave some of the liquid stuff for me please!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It seems to do ok in it's a bit below $1 but when it shoots above $1.10 it really struggles to regain that peg unless there is a drastic hard dip in the markets.

Yes, I noticed that too. It was above that mark for a good while some days ago.

Not sure what's up with that but I hope we can improve that in the future

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm really happy about that.. I started building my HBD saving account.

Same here. I think it's reasonably low risk for a 10% return so I'm slowly building it up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too . I have an aim of 1000$ by next year June .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome!!

That is a smart idea.

I am doing the same. It is a nice nest egg to build in the background.

A great foundation for wealth creation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's good news. HBD is much better now than it used to be and with time it may actually become stable

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well we have measures working to make sure that peg holds. So I expect it to float more or less at $1 soon enough.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

HBD Historical Price Chart: Coingecko.com
Clicking the image above will take you to HBD Chart on COINGECKO.COM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta