Sort:  

Somehow the whole time equilibrium is off, what did you do?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Space cased it completely.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks friend :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lets try to top the total from yesteday.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Technically you posted on 22nd again according to the blockchain lol , it is in UTC time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah well some on yesterday, some on today.

A split post. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol but still I will separate both of the posts and put the stats.

Do you want any data for your account?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not at the moment. Just crunching out content on Hive/Leo.

That is how I roll, just keep the keyboard churning.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol okay . I was just running some numbers for my engagement project and yours is the top account in Leo as usual for yesterday lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great . I am already up and ready . Will post the data about yesterday soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are Johnny on the spot. LOL

Good to see we are starting a bit of a trend here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's see how much activity we can get today. The last post had alot of activity and my internet was acting up so I ended up walking for a bit outside (got most of my Actifit goal done and just a little left).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta