You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/11/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

A suggestion for everyone.

Before doing anything with CubFinance and the transfer over to the BSC chain, check the Leofinance discord under tech support. If there are issues going on, you will see some discussion about them.

Those are the times to hold off making a transaction if you can. Let things settle down. There seems to be a lot of issues with BSC nodes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea but when I transferred yesterday, there were no issues. Then all of sudden I see others report lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got in just ahead of the problems it seems. The fees were higher than normal and it took longer but they went through. It wasnt long after that I guess the major issues started.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think the issue is even worst today when I checked the discord chat. Most people have to increase the gas fees.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta