You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Let Us Discuss Stablecoins (09/14/21)

Here is another image put out by the @threespeak team.

It is another section of the SpkNetwork.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm starting to get a feeling they are modeling theta network a bit with their CDN and Validator network they have.

I do love my infographics. The one above is a good one!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is nice. I feel I'm closer to understanding the project every time they I see something like that

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Does SPK network has means for staking and the liquidity pools where we can just invest and have some sort of rewards?

Well it makes sense but I feel like its still a confusing topic. Maybe it will make sense once we see it working after it is deployed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta