Sort:  

Holy moley! That is some serious stuff there. Good stuff!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Boom town! Wondering if there will be a dip, but I'm seeing everything go down and Hive keep rallying. Man I have learned so much and this time around have employed much of those learnings only for the cryptogods to change the rules lmao

I know right but how were these Hive removed ? Burned by whom ?

I am curious to know more .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am also interested to know who removed it from circulation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@dalz wrote this nice article about how the HIVE supply is going down. There is some more info there

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It seems like the chart would do better if it was from when HIVE started to now. I was thrown off by the long line of zero before any action happened.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Shooting for the stars 🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta