Sort:  

I got CUBLIFE airdrop in my wallet and happy to have this balance. I love airdrops:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is how it works. Now it will start to pump out some LEO to you each week once that starts.

It is all part of the building process.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

the weekly dividend is a cool thing and I would love to have it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You will be getting it. We just dont know how much is being paid out per CUBLIFE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am looking forward to the dividends on Friday!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I didnt look at the time when it would be distributed. I know @amr008 wrote a post about it. Maybe he will post the time in both rooms.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Got me Cublifes today!

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good job. That is vital. Next up, some LEO spewing out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. Eagerly waiting for those. 😬

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are right task .

Friday 9 PM UTC every week you will get the dividends starting from this week .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta