You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

I read this in a few different places.

I guess Melinda didnt like Billy Boy hanging out with a convicted child molester and pimp.

https://www.marketwatch.com/story/gates-divorce-had-been-in-works-for-years-epstein-ties-said-to-be-one-source-of-tension-11620592782?mod=home-page

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I wonder if the details will come to light from that one women who is put on trial. I think we might get some really nasty information from the law suit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

With Gates I am not sure. He is a total slimball; in my mind a complete psychopath.

However, as we know, with people at that level, the truth rarely gets out. Lawsuits get shut down and people are silenced. With Melinda, I am sure it will be an orderly process.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How can you plan a divorce for years lol :)) ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ask a woman. She will tell you.

Some come to the United States with the divorce plans in their mind before they even get married.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta