Sort:  

Candies in the bag

another 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You stud.

That should help you out during the Holiday season when it rolls around.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I reached the 4th floor and collected 40 candies. I can sleep well now LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sweet dreamns, lol!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

40 today. Haven't tasted them yet but hope they get sweeter as we collect them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Working towards that 20k I started to look over things you can get with them now and they seem to be offering some better options.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's fantastic! Then our everyday climb would be worth it if there are better options already

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

To be honest, I usually forget about those candies until I visit this thread and see your Reminder. I don't know why I am not as bullish as I should be.

Got my 40 Candies 🥳🥳🤩🤩💃🏻💃🏻

Morning, good day and evening all 👋🏻👋🏻👋🏻☀️☀️