Sort:  

Tonight I picked up the 100-bag of CANDIES. For HEARTS i'm at the 20-bag stage of the week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey I just figured out that I can set a phone reminder now for this as well so I better not forget!

Done. I forgot to collect yesterday and back to 10.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey Guys, Go to the "Rewards" section on Coinmarketcap and redeem this:

image.png

You can do it three times and I got more diamonds then I spent every time. 😋

image.png

120
150
180

For spending 300 Diamonds, I got 450 Diamonds back.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't seem to have this under my rewards option for some reason :(

That sucks! Maybe it's not available anymore. These rewards go out really fast. Especially the free or discounted NFTs. Always miss them!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the tip. 50, 120, and 20. Lost 110. I should have known better....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fuck.. sorry man! I thought you would only get more than you put in. 😶

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol. No worries. But I did want to provide the counter testimonial so people know it truly is a gamble....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much for doing it. If I knew the risks, wouldn't have done it myself or recommended others to do it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's out of stock so I guess its too late.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good. You might have lost some Diamonds just like @dagger212.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea it looks like it was just a gamble. It's nice to know though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I didn't realize until I saw Dagger losing his diamonds. They could have been spent better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can someone get this NFT on Coinmarketcap? I just need 19,930 Diamonds more.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ah dang that would be sweet moboxes have taken off

It's so costly and there's only one available on CMC. So it has to be good. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Been sweeping 'em candies as I read some headlines daily, hehe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Done, as always. Tomorrow is the big one and then back to the grind...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Two more days and I'll reach the 6k mark

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

40 candies and 20 diamonds collected.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta