Sort:  

I am just filling in some stuff before I focus on work. I'll probably come back towards the end or maybe for a break but I'll leave it up to you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just got back from my call. I will do what I can.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I finished my meeting so I got some time now. We are above 550 so we might be able to take out yesterdays result

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I believe we were just over 600 so it is reachable. Still an hour left.

And we know we have @amr008 cleaning up the mess when he gets up.

So I think we have a great chance of getting there.

Might have to keep it there and then raise the bar some more for people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

By the way, I talked about this on the show with @jongolsen.

Hopefully a few more make their way over.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll wait for him to put up the re-run so I can go check it out later tonight.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm curious to see what the number of this week is going to be like.

We are definitely gonna break our record

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are off to a great start. The first two days will put us at record days.

If we can keep it up through the week, we will certainly set a record. I dont know what the previous was but that will be exciting to put a new number up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know the previous number either, but I'm setting the commitment to break that record regardless :P

I'm 100% confident we are gonna do it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did another sweep and add a couple more. Gonna eat and take a break but I really think we got this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta