Sort:  

I am really excited and looking forward to it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is going to be fun.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I think the same. I think it will be released in a few hours, I'm looking forward to it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can't wait for it to drop tbh. It's going to start a completely new chapter on Hive and Leo for sure.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Without a doubt. I was playing with it this morning, to help debug things and it is rather easy. The numbers are going to build quickly. Some things to still work out before release though.

Going to be a busy day for Shawn on there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just think come Thursday this post will be a thread? No idea how they work or look yet but it's going to be fun!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is a blast. Very easy to use. Clean design although built into Leofinance.

No difficulty in using.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is a good point! I wonder what Task's plans are

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Use them and watch the activity skyrocket.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s great news! Almost…

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can't wait! And wondering how it's going to work but we'll find it out on the 4th.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm 10 exciteds!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m also looking forward to it and how everything will play out

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile