You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

I am not sure Suarez needed much incentive to buy Bitcoin. The guy is leading the charge out of the political arena. He is all in on crypto.

I will have to did around and see what I can find out regarded the city's treasury holding some BTC.

https://news.bitcoin.com/joe-bidens-trillion-dollar-stimulus-bill-miami-mayor-buy-bitcoin/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Lol. I don't see a reason why they can't do so. But I don't know if giving employees BTC is a good idea since they lose out on transaction fees and they fiat to live normally.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I am not sure most employees would opt for that. However, the Treasury makes sense. I will have to see if the city council passed it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta