You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: IRS Won't Go After Miner Regardless Of What Bill Says (08/14/21)

REMINDER!!!

Collect them #CANDIES before they run out. There is only a limited supply today. Grab them quickly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

We all need some candies in our lives to go happy. 😂

DONE!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I grabbed 40.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same to Same Task.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are on the same daily pace.

See who forgets first. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am sure I will be the one. Whenever I miss a day on LMT, I miss my candies :(

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nope, it was me who forgot yesterday! lol Back to 10. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Shit happens. Just kee visiting LMT for 7 straight days and never miss to grab your candies. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Done ! Try to never miss it now ! !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@taskmaster4450le! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ykretz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thanks. I just collected 100 today and I have over 4,000 candies now

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome! Welcome to the club!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats! Welcome to the 4000 Club.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Collected 100 - time to start over - again (sigh)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Candies grabbed!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta