You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Wealth Building Through Cryptocurrency (09/16/21)

Wealth in cryptocurrency in my mind means life changing money.

Being an early adopter, which is the stage we are still in, carries a greater degree of risk and also a longer time frame.

For that reason, there is the opportunity to make life changing money.

So how about you? Are you in position that with a massive bull run or two, you will have life changing money?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

How much HIVE and LEO alone would you say is required to be 'life changing'?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Depends upon where you live.

Sent you the posting key in discord by the way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In the next 2 or 3 years, I will be able to build a strong crypto portfolio and hopefully multiple passive income streams within the space. It's truly life changing! Early adopters will have a chance to retire early as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is very true. We are seeing a great deal of life changing opportunities.

What is great is for each Hive we have, we will get a LARYNX, the mining token for SpkNework.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, very much looking forward to that. Don't forget HAF sounds like it will be an airdrop as well. It might not have to same buzz as 3Spk but it could be just as important, if not as hyped. I wonder if we do get an airdrop if there could potentially be more airdrops from things built using the tools. THAT would be pretty amazing....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love Airdrops. 😍 Well, who doesn't!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, I almost forgot this. We have a big Airdrop coming! 🚀

One more reason to buy and stack as much Hive as you can.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know how It would change my life. I am just getting started. But considering the Singapore having the AML and KYC policies lot quickly. I am most likely have to follow the rules. I can't imagine being myself legally attached to decentralized projects unless if it's something like hive or spk. Or if there is any project which is anonymous and decentralized that won't get singaporean authorities on my doorstep I have to join that for my crypto accumulation.

If we're going to move fiat money into an exchange, it's hard to avoid the centralized exchanges. I won't say it's impossible, but you have more experience at this sort of activity than I have.

Once we get past that on-ramp, then we should be able to do what we want some way or other. It nay require multiple steps to get done what we want done, bit it shouldbe doable.

When it's time to cash out, it may be necessary to go to centralized exchange or bank to get that cash. Unless there's a more appealing option, then do that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I don't know but I am hoping HIVE, LEO and CUB will start our progress towards financial freedom. At least with all the compounding and passive income, I don't see a reason why we can't build a good portfolio.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, I think I'm headed towards that direction.

I don't need much to live so maybe a couple of nice bull runs can set me for life

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have a bit of savings into BTC, ETH, DOGE, and AMP (AMP). For now, all my HIVE and Layer 2 earnings are solely from social media engagement and a few small delegations. I need to find an altcoin that's in the pre-2014 Bitcoin phase so I can buy an insane amount of units and HODL until it moons. I know enough to avoid SafeMoon, although Shiba Inu is years ahead of BTC and DOGE when each was into Year 1.

My exchange options are limited, but there should be a way I can move funds from the Gemini exchange to one which has cryptos I want to buy (especially one selling HIVE).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta