You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

Non0fungible tokens (nfts) certainly have a strong future.

What do you think about the present NFT market?

I mentioned in the comments there that it is viable long term but might be a bit over enthused at the moment. In fact, I foresee people losing most of what they put in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think most people will lose money as well since most of them do not have utility. I prefer to stick to gaming for now because they will retain at least some value in earning more crypto for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree. I think there will be a strong correction in a lot of areas and then it will grow at a more sustainable pace when the mania is over. I have no idea when that's gonna be though

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It will be when people are screaming about the pain. Until then, we are in lala land with it.

That is how markets always seem to operate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When will people capitulate though?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

On the down side or the upside?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Downside.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta