You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cryptocurrency Markets Getting Blasted (09/25/21)

The total market cap on Coingecko is barely hanging on to $2 trillion.

We will see what happens over the next 12 hours. Will it give up that level or bounce up higher?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think it will bounce back in a day or two! Maybe early next. Not sure about 12 hours. On the weekend, it goes a bit slow anyway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Last time I checked, it fell slightly to $1.9 trillion

I'm not quite sure it would see great numbers moving up, cause I mean, it's the weekend, retail traders would be folding up to re-enter the market on week days.

That's my safety metrics.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are right. Weekend is a holiday for everyone. Even traders. It should move back up towards the starting of the next week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It tends to grind slowly upward over the weekend but we'll see...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks like it's already dropped a little bit. Not sure if that's the weekend effect kicking in but I think it will stay down for a couple of days anyway

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it will drop a bit more since Chinese released the FUD news. It will take a few days for it to leave people's mind.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it will remain the same for 4-5 days and from October we will see the upward movement