You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

Reminder Sept 20th (Monday), Cubfiannce is moving from V1 to V2. This means some of the farms will require individuals to unpool and then move their holdings.

There will be tutorials put out. We will have to link then in Monday's room for everyone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Awesome. It is a crucial update for Splinterlands players too. Since their SPS Airdrop is tied to the DEC-BUSD pool, it's important to quickly move their LPs to the new DEC-BUSD Kingdom. Don't miss a single day of the Airdrop, please. It's precious! 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Does this also include the DEC pool? I thought they said that the Splinterlands team was deciding the day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are right. I am not sure whether the DEC pool is migrating or not. Guess we need to wait for either Splinterlands or Leofinance to make an announcement in this regard.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

From what I understood, I think the DEC pool is also included but I could be wrong

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't think so since I recall seeing a post where they mentioned that Splinterlands would have to decide how to proceed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think that is what was said. @splinterlands would be moving that entire pool themselves.

I am not in it so we will see what happens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If they are moving the pool, does that mean that we don't have to do anything? I thought LeoFinance was having issues so we need to remove it manually.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe if they are moving it, anyone in that pool is okay but do not hold me to that.

Hopefully there will be clarification tomorrow.

Keep an eye on it. We will have to be attentive tomorrow.

We need people to post what they find out in here so we all can keep each other up to date.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ready for it got it marked down. Shortly after that we get POLYGON! Which is going to be epic

Why do you think that will be so huge?

Honestly because I dont follow it near close enough.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I get the team are busy, they're always busy.

But we're 1 day out and there are still no clear tutorials on how to seamlessly switch between V1 and V2.

People are going to fuck it up, lose money and then complain even more.

Tutorials really should have been made a priority and released alongside the migration announcement...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I agree

I also wish they had done this over the weekend which is usually when people have more time to do things carefully and avoid screwing up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah. I hope the community gets on the ball with it and posts some stuff early.

@scaredycatguide said he was going to do a tutorial video when he did his move.

Hopefully he does it early in the day. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Still nothing from the team, right?

It's already Monday in Asia...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is nice to know. I will be doing my monthly add to CUB then and unstake my current liquidity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh that's a good reminder. I better be ready and schedule some time to do that.

I kinda wish they had done this over the weekend but it's not a big deal, I'll make time

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks like it might also be an opportunity to scoop up some cheap CUB as there will probably be some people who just sell instead of trying to figure it all out....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta