Sort:  

Honestly I'm not going to be happy with that platform for a long time. Until I start seeing some ads on it I'm talking 1/4th the amount Youtube does but just something to generate revenue. Besides that the other thing I want is either delegation rewards on these tokens we have been collecting for nearly a half a year now! or a simple click to turn my computer into a encoding node based on the amount of SPK I have in my account.

Personally I'm not happy with the launch so far and it's done nothing for brining people to SPK network and posting more videos. But that's just me being a hard a$$ and just facing reality that things need to be kicked up a level if it's going to stand any chance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Worst thing for me about SPKNetowrk is how all I get from visiting spk.dlux.io directly is a virtually blank page; I have to visit dlux.io first and from there access the airdrop page. I may not even be describing it correctly, but it's been a hassle for me just to access airdrops.

The DEX page for LARYNX looks pretty, but all I see is a template with curly braces for placeholder fields.

I want to say good things about SPK Network, but I can't even access the thing properly. That could be a "me" problem rather than a network problem since I haven't seen anyone else complaining from that standpoint.

The best I can say about SPK Network is that (from what I can see) it's addressing a major network infrastructure in Web3. Owning my own data and keys is good, but neither does me any good if someone else can pull the plug on my ability to access the network the way AWS and JPMOrgan Chase can do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It was mentioned on the CTT that it may happen next week, delegating LARYNX to earn Speak tokens

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There are exciting things cooking. Extracted info from the podcast and shared them on my post yesterday.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Havent had the chance either but its on my list. Hopefully, I go through it tomorrow

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There were a couple of things mentioned. Delegating LARYNX to earn Speak tokens, Ceramic accounts etcetera. Shared the rundown in my post yesterday.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta