You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cubfinance V2 Day #3 (09/22/21)

The prices across the board are painful for many.

Look long term people. Keep your eye on the end game and do not get caught up in the emotions.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I try not to look at prices. It does wonders but sometimes they are plastered to some of the pages I visit so it's unavoidable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Kind of enjoying it right now. I take a look at tokens I've been wanting to get rid of for other ones and covert them if token A falls more than token B I actually end up with more of what I wanted.

Long term for me...and I am keeping an eye to buy the dip

I'm just glad I can be buying right now

Gonna pay off in the future

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yup. September has never been a good month and it's playing out that way again. Stack some fiat and look for your favorites to get cheap and pick some up if you can. That's what I'm doing. I don't have a lot of fiat available right now (stupid Splinterlands....) so I'm going to wait and see if it keeps dropping before buying anything. I will be happy either way...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It seems like October 1 will be a welcomed sight.

The end of the rough month of September for Crypto and the release of Leofinance mobile application.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Financially speaking, bad things tend to happen in October as well. 1929 and 1987 come to mind as the biggest examples.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

100% plus we are coming out of a unique September that provided some great opportunities. People need to focus on volume and not price. I managed to increase my overall position despite now being down.

In the next bull I'll be a bit better too.

So you're saying is we build our volumes the prices will take care of themselves, is that correct? If so, that makes sense.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We all know about HODL, and to some extent BUIDL. What we need as well are Diamond Hands and a death grip on the crypto we have. Take profits as necessary, of course; buy the dip when possible-- but hold on to that base of crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When the markets are red, I don't look at them much. It helps reduce the pain and the hurt.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta