Sort:  

Saw the tweet. I have been having issues uploading pictures on my post. Been using peakd to upload. So I hope the updates roll out so things can go back to normal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Did you drop a comment on the Tweet. I think that is one way to get the idea across to them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Some mentioned this in the comment section so I did not have to repeat it. I have also mentioned it in the discord server as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very good. That is on the list then.

That is the important thing, not who it comes from.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That sounds nice. Did anyone let him know about the comment loading speed when its over 500? I think its taking a while to load today too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No that is something someone should drop in the comment section. I have a feeling that is a Hive issue more than Leofinance. But perhaps they can tend to it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ohh that's great! I can't remember seeing any lately, but I'll keep my eyes peeled.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta