You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

Is this how we are going to build on Mars? We can piss our buildings?

Research takes us down many interesting roads. This is one of them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Oh wow, that's very interesting indeed! The study was published only like a week ago so this is pretty fresh information

I'll have to read it later because I'm very curious about the composition of this "AstroCrete"

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have fun researching it. I thought of you when I read it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well...that is interesting but I don't know if I would want to be living in a building made of urine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL well hopefully the smell would be contained.

But blood works too. Is that any better? A house made of blood?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta