Sort:  

I am going to go register now. I use Coingecko pretty much everyday. I prefer it over Coin Market Cap.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I do too. Might as well get some goodies for your patronage. Even if we dont know what the heck they are used for at this point.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got 20 candies since I missed a day and had to reset yesterday.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great job. Yeah it is hard to remember at times. We will keep mentioning it in here so people are reminded.

A fun little game. One of these days maybe someone will look up what can be done with them. LOL

For now we just play around. The age of abundance before us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mostly subscriptions, discounts and a couple NFTs from the quick look I gave the rewards. Quite a few of them (2 pages).

I collected my 100 yesterday and thanks to the posted reminder just restarted at ten for this week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We will have to keep posting reminders in here. A lot of new people getting involved so we will have to cultivate the habit.

What the hell it is all free so why not? Get a few different things for just pressing the button.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And free is in my budget....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Free can provide an incredible ROI.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes sir, it can. !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got my 100 today as well. Like I said yesterday, my highest returning investment of the week. :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

100 is great. congrats.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It just takes 6 days of pressing the button to get to the 7th which has 100 CANDIES.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL yes it cost nothing so the ROI is infinite.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It just takes few seconds but keeping it remembered is a bit difficult.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the reminder. I got 20 added today and hold 40 now. May you can remind through this every day. Its helpful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think we will keep posting about it for a week or two to help people remember.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can we have this as a daily reminder? 😁 I forgot about it already and now doing it right away.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i keep forgetting. in fact, i haven't logged into my account and I use the app almost every day. should get back on track. thanks for the heads up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A great habit to get into.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sure will. I will set a reminder even.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta