Sort:  

That power ought to be nuked as long as it is above 80%.

I try to stick to the 90% level and push it down twice per day.

That's even better considering u r active at least 16-18 hrs a day.

Yeah I zap it twice per day. When I posted that, I was down about 83%.

That's good. Actually, your distribution of VP is wider, and that's good. More threads, more engagement, and wider distribution, that's how it should be.

That is what I try to do. It goes through bunches. At times the same person will load up on votes from me just by engaging.

If such VP and threaders if we can produce at least 10-20 in numbers, the network effect will be more strong and we don't even have to bother about why the thread can't earn and also the question of engagement.

Imagine 20 Taskmaster are producing threads and creating that network effect and also with that kind of LP, then it's like this network will have 20 strong nodes producing cached threads

VP should not be used just for the sake of its optimal use. It has to be purposeful. Engagement is the answer.

That is the key. Votes or not, engagement is crucial. We are seeing other ways where returns are going to be generated with Leo.

Yeah, it has both extrinsic(ad revenue) and intrinsic(Leo Power) way of producing returns

You might have to decrease your vote to <5%. With more threading activity, that % may become unsustainable!

Yeah or just take a break. I have things to do for a few hours so it will move back higher.

That's what it's there

That is what I tell people when ask why I always touch myself.

Thanks for the generosity my friend

That happens a lot with you. Blame Khal for no voting power bar on the front-end.

Need more than one account!