You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-13 13:48

in LeoFinance2 months ago

@mightpossibly

What do you think of this? Click on the orginal thread and look at the comments.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-leothreads-tbpwggf9

Sort:  

Music was very different in the past, was more about life. Maybe the crap music we have today is because life is easier

Maybe AI generated music will bring the good tunes back.

It probably already has we just haven't heard it yet.

Very true.

Perhaps it is time to start playing with the AI music agents. See what we can create.

I've been using AI to alter my voice and in some instances generate completely different ones. Been playing around with it for my motivational shorts

I really like the thought of having the lyrics in the comments of each song. I really dislike that it has to be divided up into several threads. But there is also no way around that as long as threads is the format. I don't know...

I tried doing it with this song also: https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-leothreads-qcavt5fi

It feels cumbersome to post and not that good of a result. Another drawback is that with longer songs the song will also stop playing as you scroll further down). At the same time, it does add the data..

An alternative .. 🤔 what if there was a separate account (or even accounts) that posted song lyrics where lyrics can be posted and then simply paste the lyrics link below the song? This format would probably be more valuable to search engines too - you'd potentially get a hit on "Kris Kristoffersen - Casey's Last Ride Lyrics | InLeo.io for instance

I was trying to think about how to do this combined with blog posts. The first part is rather easy to get a page of them.

But how to tie it in. We already did that with some songs like this:

https://inleo.io/@leoglossary/leoglossary-the-beatles-a-hard-days-night-song

Could perhaps drop the link into the music on leo song and use the thread as the embed in the blog post.

That might be a good way to join them together.

And then have them linked, in this instance, to the Beatles page.

Yes, something like that was what I was thinking too.

I basically did the same with this song as an example, just with a Lyrics page only. Have a look

https://inleo.io/threads/view/mightpossibly/re-leothreads-y3bludqi

Just to be clear, I don't htink there's anything wrong with putting the lyrics as divided up threads like this. But if I'm thinking like a general user, I'd easily prefer to have it all on one page in a separate tab.

According to what @mightpossibly was saying about putting the lyrics in different threads, I thought of it earlier, that was why I was putting the link in the song. But if we decided to Lock it up without the link to the lyrics from Google, I think we should enter the lyrics beneath each song. But if there's anything suggestions, we can always amend it.