You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-15 14:40

in LeoFinance3 months ago (edited)

Here is the #threadcast for the upcoming The Lion's Den starting at 3 pm eastern time.

We will have @simplegame and @l337m45732 joining us.

Be sure to set a reminder on the space.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

finally got x on my iPad.

good job

We're on boys and girls

You might want to rephrase that. LOL

It could be taken the wrong way.

take the credit Nifty! You deserve it

He really should give it to me.

We are going to hear about @simplegame's progress with the game they are building along with the #nft marketplace.

It should be a great addition to Hive.

Looking forward to finding out more about @simplegame's project and hope you talk about it.

...hope you talk about it.

Who are you talking to?

I will not be talking about it...I am sure he will.

LOL

I thought he would use his space to talk about his project.

Alright then 👍🏼

Yes. That is a good thought.

Final meeting of the day done

Hopefully nothing serious happens in the next few hours

It is Lions Den in 90 minutes.

So unless hospitalization is involved, it can wait.

you got EDT again now, right?! i friggin‘ hate this bs! Rant over 😉 cyal8a

I have no idea. An online time converter will take that into account.

you don‘t know if you switched to daylight saving time a few days ago? 👀

If you have time, the topic of polls is always good to discuss.

We likely have a full agenda for the show. We will see how much time is available.

That might be pushed to next week.

Okay, so I'll wait to hear about the other topics today.

Awesome. I will be on by 3:15. Fun stuff to talk about today.

'm in done... excited... to know more maya protocol and cub &polycu

We have the vote going on with cub and polycub.

Did you vote on the proposal?

Interesting and good show today. Glad it was later so I could listen to the livestream.

What is the best and most efficient way to deploy capital into the pool

I am sure it will be explained in a post when it goes live on Tuesday.

Just wondering why I haven't been able to get a picture uploaded the last couple of days.

Khal doesnt like you any more than @bradleyarrow. LOL

They are doing some updates on the image server.

lmfao. Thanks for the update my friend :)

!BBH

@taskmaster4450le! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (21/50)

Okay! I had a sense that may have been the case

That's all for today. Most likely if sandman catches me then I'd have to listen to the space replay the next day :)

Please do discuss the dollars reducing value in the world market.

Please do explain about the WLEO and CACAO pair and how it would impact on inLEO in grand scheme of things.

Let me ask some questions so that I can check on later. :)

so what are your thoughts on the Maya Protocol listing?

I think that is the point of part of this call. LOL

yea, looking forward to hearing it from the leetmaster himself

Hopefully it will be very enlightening.

👋🏽 ATTENTION Everybody 🫵🏽

They already have daylight saving time in the US!
EDT instead of EST
That means different times than usual.

Use this link for the right time:

WORLDTIMEBUDDY

The more information we absorb about the Maya Protocol, the better.

Agreed.

We need to have a cram course and get up to speed quickly.

Hello Lions! I hope you are doing great out there

I have been finding it difficult to come online, even now, my Internet connection is not working smoothly, I think it is a general issue in my country.
I am not sure if this thread will reflect in the threadcast, but if it does, please give a reply.

thanks for joining

You're most welcome.

I've been sending LTC from H-E to my XDefi wallet and interacted with Thorchain using that wallet.

Would also be interested hearing about other routes.

Nifty is a smart dude.

We have gone live with the space.

I think the Leo bridges are there, they still work.

i tried bridging bLEO today and it didn‘t work …

Did you report this to the Leo team? Maybe they must be doing something.

It is going to be a really big show today. Be sure to get there on time.

The threadcast image was done using ideaogram.ai.

@l337m45732 is going to give us a deep dive into the recent announcement about Leo being on the Maya Protocol.

Today I'll see if you can follow it on your cell phone.

The curious thing is that it's not the same as it would be on a laptop... at least I'll be able to see how things are happening here on Threadcast.

About 15 minutes until showtime. We are going to try to start right on the button.

A big show coming up.

Okay, my questions are way off topic. But I was able to get a picture uploaded to my thread.

I think Nifty spoke way out of school there.

What about the bridges at wleo.io, are they obsolete or what‘s going on with them?

What is going to happen with all the fees collected in the future

Khal cutting in and out

Yeah, fading in and out

There are 2 pages
Pages