You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-23 19:18

When creating a threadstorm the protocol that works best is to:

  • post top thread
  • keep replying (commenting) under the main thread

do not comment on your comment. that buries the rest of the info and makes it hard to find.

@mcoinz79

Sort:  

Very useful tips, I appreciate you

Hope it helps. Makes it easier to read.

It is nice to write threadstorms but even more important to make sure people can read them.

thank you!

No problem. I went to read the threadstorm and saw only one comment until I realized you buried the two others. Want them all in a row.

I will do a sample threadstorm.

Thanks for the tip.

do not comment on your comment. that buries the rest of the info and makes it hard to find.

I have been doing that.

Go back and review it. Think of how hard it is read what you wrote and how its gets buried underneath itself.