You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-26 09:20

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Nigeria.
Cuba.
Venezuela.

Who has a more active community in your estimation?

Who is going to take the lead long term?

Sort:  

I suggest Nigeria has a more active community but the rate of participants input remuneration will determine who'll take the lead in the long run.

I think that the three of us are excellent, quite committed communities, there is a lot of talent in all of them and the desire to grow and build in Hive is present in each of them. Expect good growth from the Cuban company in a short time

I come across Nigeria most often. But Liketu has more Latino users. We also have strong south east asian users on liketu.

In my opinion all three communities are very active, although in the last days I have seen more publications from Nigeria, and well the leadership will be taken in the long term by the most creative and innovative community, we will see

Unsure. Have noticed them in different places in different ways. As far as with #pepetoken have noticed moar followers and interactions from Venezuela for example.

Many people from Nigeria are participating and creating good content. I think it's a strong community that if they are together they can achieve whatever they set out to do.

I would like to see more participation from Cuba and Venezuela❤️