You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-02 15:22

in LeoFinance2 months ago

It is time to get some Leoshorts going. How do we do this? I am going to do some testing today. Perhaps a few short videos throughout the day and see how they work on threads.

#leoshorts #video

Sort:  

Where are you going to host them???
Super interested in this.

Going to keep it simple. Upload a video to 3Speak out of another account, post it there while declining rewards. That becomes my video repository. Then simply embed into a thread.

Trying it now. Will see how it works. Will drop it in here once it is complete.

interesting. I didnt' think you could embed 3speak videos.

Yep. Go to the share and it is in the bottom.

Can get the embed code. Of course, still have to create the thread and then use the edit to add the embed code which slows it down in posting but it works.

Simplicity is key. I uploaded a bunch of pictures yesterday just to test out the system. Super simple. I’ll do threadcasts or container threads in the future to not spam the system but if it wasn’t simple I wouldn’t even play.