Sort:  

It would be interesting to see how well the activity holds up after zealy.

It would be nice

Yea. It depends on what happens though.

Yeah, it's still hard to tell how it will be like after the quest.

Going to be some pullback but hopefully people remain engaged.

Oh yeah, that update is well noted... Was planning to continue anyways hehe

Yeah, you should do that, it would be nice to still have these number of people threading on a daily basis even after the campaign 🥰.

#threads247

I will be here. The numbers will have to stay high.

You read my mind. That would be brilliant to incentivize the active theaters.

Better to read your mind then look in your bedroom window.

That would be weird.

We will continue in #leofinance even after the campaign, maybe not as intense in threads but I am here to stay.

Yeah there is some letdown to be expected.

you‘re really up for pushing this agenda, good 👍🏽

Someone has to. If I make myself enough of a pain in the ass, he adds a few things to make me go away.

But I never do.

I like this proposal. Perpetual thread count should be directly integrated into the profile of a user.

More than the count...going to try and make it part of the tokenomics and part of the ownership model if I can.

So you mean....Don't stop!!!

Yeah man, these pushes are always fun, but long term is always what matters.

Long term is fun too. Threading doesnt have to be serious. We can thread about all kinds of fun stuff. Hell Eliana is talking about organ harvesting on threads so most goes.