Sort:  

absolutely bonkers. good thing eric doesn't need to sleep.

Ah those Mexicans. Dont need sleep and beans dont affect them like they do us.

Who is eating beans

Lots of people I am sure. Nifty can put away some Chili at times.

We can achieve that too, just few hours away from that right now,let see what happehappens in few minutes also.

Things slowed down although it is night in the east.

Some of the Europeans might also be occupied on this friday night.

Well I think we will retain a lot of that traffic even after the contest, who knows, maybe 60% of it.

That is optimistic and I hope you are right. In the past it seemed to dwindle and quick.

Well I'm being hopeful, but I think a lot of people now enjoys this place

I do but many seem to only concern themselves with the contests. Then it is vanishing.

Thats big! Now we are all responsible to keep people coming back everyday

It starts with bringing ourselves back. The question is how many will?

We have seen this play before.

That's fantastic. I wonder where we will land by the end of the month

Higher than 30K is my guess.

hahaha sounds about right

See. Simple logic.

everyone is going crazy at this point. it is indeed a grand finale...

#brownlions

They were crazy long before $LEO. They just now have a way to express it.