You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-12 10:19

in LeoFinance5 months ago

It took me a few steps but I was able to go from Hive all the way to Coinbase as a test.

Had to spend a bunch in fees moving small amounts. Will have to consider switching chains in the future.

No matter. #leodex works in this regard. We can enter and exit the Hive ecosystem.

Good job @khaleelkazi

Sort:  

100 percent. We have never had this before. It should unlock a lot of value.

It is an easy on and off ramp.

it is. Once more people realize this. Things will begin

Hopefully. I am going to keep using it. Will be adding more to the liquidity pools also.

I am as well.

Need to get the numbers up as always. It seems this is something lost on most on here.

glad it worked!

I recommend trying HIVE -> USDC Arbitrum -> Coinbase -> USD cash out

USDC (Arbitrum) will have very low fees. Only issue right now is Maya doesn’t have deep liquidity for USDC.arb yet

If you do small amounts into your arbitrum wallet, then transfer a bigger amount to Coinbase after a couple trades, that has worked well for me from an efficiency standpoint

Excellent. Thanks for the 411. I will do that over the course of the next month.

An article coming up tonight about it.

That is cool to know! :D Thanks for sharing the info

LeoDex is a full fledged decentralized exchange now.

I hope it keep on growing. Getting liquidity from everywhere and keeps on building. Lets really hope it can help get not only LEO in a better position, but also, helps HIVE to make a bigger impact in the markets :D

Been meaning to test that very thing myself, just hadn't gotten around to it yet. Thanks!