You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-05 17:40

in LeoFinance3 months ago

With AT&T, Facebook, YouTube, and Verizon outages, I am beginning to get into a conspiracy mindset that they are doing something on purpose.

#conspiracy

Sort:  

they're testing our comms infrastructure to see how easy it can be destabilized

Only in Minecraft.

turns out - pretty fucking easy

Zuckerberg's bunker in Hawaii clearly emits special interference in the work of social networks :)

I thought it was my tin foil hat.


Hey @taskmaster4450le, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Gotta love this conspiracy stuff!!! What are they up to?

Nothing good would be my guess.

I didn't even know that Youtube was also affected today.

Something very strange must have really happened. This is not something "normal" that happens every day.

I read someone stating there was a problem uploading videos for hours.

Of all the platforms out there, it's only YouTube that I practically use most often, the others very little...

I'm glad I was here and didn't even notice that on YouTube.

or being done to.

Nothing is by chance... There is something to this story and perhaps we will find out more soon.

Agreed

!BBH

@coyotelation! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (18/50)

Thanks! ✌🏼

Sounds in line with world shut down kind of ting'.