Sort:  

OH, I guess their's a problem with it on browser's Seems keychain is the way out right

Keychain worked well it appears.

HS is suppose to get an update later today.

Did it work? I still create a pic link to upload here though. I might as well try it too to confirm.

It worked. I pulled the photo from the gallery on my phone. I used Keychain and it worked well.

Great then. I will give it a try soon.

Direct posting key (LeoAuth) is a fantastic way to use the UI from mobile too. It works a little faster, etc. for me as well

I havent set that up. I dont do much on mobile anyway.

It took a little bit, but did upload.

Progress.

At least the error message is no longer showing?

My pic went through so that is a positive.

Oh then! That is still good as long as it gets uploaded in the end.

Yeah it wasnt too long. Maybe 10 secs. Could be my phone is slow too.

How many seconds did it take for it to upload?

Maybe 10. As I stated elsewhere, could be my phone is a bit slow too.

Also I am on wifi.

I tried, not working here so far.

Are you using Hivesigner?

I am using the Hive keychain. It was working perfectly in the morning but not anymore.

Working out quite well, I am yet to get Keychain on mobile going so I use Hivesigner rather