You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-25 15:41

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Please set the reminder the @town-hall spaces coming up in a week (Nov 1).

This is all part of the Town Hall initiative. The witness is just one piece

So reserve your spots in the spaces. LOL

https://twitter.com/i/spaces/1YpKkwXzWBBKj

Sort:  

In fact, you are anticipating events, we will hear from you next Wednesday, just after the halloween party.

Can we go to space in costume?

Nno cameras. You can go nude if you want.

don't miss it!

I will try not to. I am not sure, am I going to be on the call?

i don't think you got an invite

Ah well. I am not part of the cool kids.

sucks to suck

Ah well. I know my place.

Yep bottom of the totem pole. I do not get to sit at the table with all the cool kids.

always at the bottom of a pole

I have set my reminder for Town Hall Space show, I don't miss this for any reason, I know there are much to learn and know about Hive Blockchain technology I can't just wait for November 1st, it's going to be a special day. Thank you

That is all true. We are going to bring education to the forefront of this chain.