You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-29 13:42

in LeoFinance2 months ago (edited)

#threadcast

Here is the threadcast for today's The Lion's Den which goes live at 1 pm eastern time.

Here is the Space

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I hope we are not going to be cut off my the X today 😄😄. It wasn't a funny experience last week, as soon I was about to make my first speech in the Lions Den Space, XX quickly took us out 👀👀👀.👀

I've gotten permission from the 3speak team to download newer videos as well. They're being processed as we speak

Hello there!

LeoAI is something I really want to see working, sounds interesting

It does for sure!

I want leo AI too

100% my fault.

We will plan something very soon for a come back lol

A 4 hour Summer show !
Do like 4 shows a year and make them big!

72 hour show!!!!

Let's do it.
I will do an hour.

That will be pretty cool 😎😎.

Great to hear the @stickupboys speak and hearing abit about their background, ideas and motivations. SUB concept sounds very interesting

untitled.gif

@mightpossibly feel free to do @crypt0holics as well

I can imagine amount of times I say fuck might make it pretty interesting

I've been trying to keep up, but there's a chance I may have missed a few. Cusswords tends to get excluded though. Unfortunately xD
https://inleo.io/@ai-summaries/summary-cryptoholics-march-21-2024
https://inleo.io/@ai-summaries/summary-cryptholics-february-29-2024

hahahaha i love it. We're behind on uploading ttoo. Taking a short break to get caught up

Buy! Sell!

Pay no attention to the price....It's so much less stressful lol

Just to avoid high blood pressure 😂😂😂😂

lol Lowers it naturally!!!

We flow with the market trend

I just need to play dead 🤣.

Love you all! Need to go and do the family thing...See you guys later today!

Task will forever be my hero!!!!

Take care. Great to see you around.

nice gonna come and hang out today see what is going on!

I will be glad to see you in the space 🌌🌌.

Jump on the show if you want to talk about your project. I will look for you in the spaces.

No need to look for him, am the space prefect 🤣🤣🤣🌌.

nice one be cool to chat to you!

Oh that reminds me I need to grab some SUB

Been doing some interesting experiments this morning. Here's a proof of concept for an LLM specifically trained on Task's 3speak videos:

Great getting to hear @caleb-marvel, @mightpossibly and @stickupboys talk about their projects.

Am glad to see you in the lions Den and for the privilege that was given. Much love and respect to you 🙏🏽🙏🏽.

I will wait until Town hall on monday working.

i will be glad to see you ☺️😁

My beer is ready and I'm connected on the SPace. Lets go

Nice. I am going to jump on here soon.

Beer? Good idea.

The value of our blockchains is the network effect. Like fax machines, they were useless until there was somebody to fax. Now the network has declined as people send PDF. The value declined too.

He's thinking... going to the hairdresser, or saving ten bucks at this place :)

You're probably thinking about these things yourself. LOL

It's great that we are putting videos on our threads. But that content isn't available to the current AI. It will help if we write out some of what we record on video.

Today is a holiday here. What about where you live?

Yeah. Markets are closed...well not crypto but that never closes. LOL

Same here. Always good to have a few "free" days off during easter

It is Good Friday. It's still a practiced holiday, even if it's not an official holiday for the federal government.

hahaha it was definitely about the SUB token but now I also feel like getting a sandwich!

Which generative art app is good as per you?

I prefer Stable Diffusion and use that through dreamstudio.ai. Very user friendly and quite cheap

Oh! I missed the Lion's Den. Listening to the recording now.

Great episode! Summary will be out in a couple of hours

Thanks very much 😊😊😊

I just looked at my hosting and I have roughly a little over 4 months to decide if I want to keep it or not. I would rather show people how they can build a business here on INLEO without going into any debt.

You had me on lots of drinks

Looking forward to the show today. Exciting topic

LOL I am shocked you agree with the topic.

It's the lions Den 🥂🥂🥂, let all lions assemble 🥂🥂.

Are you a roaring lion?

Or a cheating cheetah

I couldn't find Lisa's question about hosting. Dblog.org allows you to host a website with Hive as the backend. You can use your domain there.

I believe having Maya terms on LeoGlossary is a great move

I think you pretty much covered it

I cannot listen but will read the threadcast

All ready for the Lions Den!

SUB guys are planning on building any NFT series or something?

How many links do you recommend per post we should have for internal leogloassry?

Reminder set. It's working

Now lets take it to the top

We are getting close.

LET'S go!!!

Hello Lions! Looking forward to when I can start embedding videos and making playlists again and containers too. I have some that I am putting together offline and just waiting until things are working again here. They might be and I missed it because I have been working and taking my Dad to Dr. appointments.

I really miss doing that too! Got so many songs lined up for posting and nowhere to put them xD

Please I need a voters card to be able to cast my votes on polls 😂😂😂😂

What do you think of coinbase and kucoin? Are they worth for parking your USDT before you take out of bank?

I don't keep anything on Coinbase. I use it strictly to trade USD to LTC and move it over to SWAP.LTC on Hive Engine

Which exchange do you use to turn into USD?

Go Lions!

Which side... forward? :)

is this a lion or a female rate with a wool all over?
🤣🤣🤣👀

Everyone talks about bitcoin and bitcoin-ETF. But no one talks about Bitcoin-cash (BCH), which can be used for peer-to-peer payments with less fees.

What is your view on BCH?

The way I see it is that we already had one Litecoin. We didn't need another.

yes, both have been forked from BTC, but BCH has evolved more than Litecoin.
New developments are happening faster on BCH

i do agree that buying and selling LTC is easy with less fees.

What happened to SmartBCH?

How did you managed the patience and mindset to keep on holding onto hive and your portfolio so far? As in what kept you going?

There are 2 pages
Pages