Sort:  

So the warning label that says "May choke on small pieces" was written for you.?

Hmmm. I really do learn something new everyday

If the meme fits....

Of course it fits. She says the first line. He says the second. 😆

Maybe zap sum life back into her! !LOLZ

Why doesn't Voldemort have glasses?
Nobody nose.

Credit: mimismartypants
@taskmaster4450le, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Or go back to the future and fix it.

This idea sounds like moar fun!

I need these memes… 👀

1 BD per memes

HBD or Bondage & Submission? Speak in my language

What's going on here? In short, you'll pay more for Bondage & Submission 😁😀

I was never part of this conversation

but why is he about to give her shock?

It has a way of getting her wet 🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️

isn't that's too much wet?

Nothin just a virgin getting more curious..

There's no such thing as too much wet.... The more fluid the better.... Ask your physics teacher about surface tension and viscosity 🤣🤣🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️

be my physics teacher and teach me iska 🤣🤣

No way!!! 🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️

I don't want to be caught disvirgining you 😆😆😆

shhhhh, no one's gonna know 😂

haha.... Baby girl, you always know the right places to tag me 😁🤤😋

no Dey do like this 😂😂😂

nah you call me ooo 😅😅

I swear you bring out my other side! I have given my life to Christ!!! 🤧🤧

Haha! Don't be afraid, Christ created this part for us to enjoy 🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️

Kai! Where is that #pepe meme?