Sort:  

Great. I contributed 202. 😎👌🔥

Sensational. Glad to see it.

The fourth time I did 200 plus.

Very impressive. It is great when that happens.

Engagement is key and it becomes addicting. Threads can be a great deal of fun.

And I saw someone's thread yesterday making 200 her daily goal. 😅

threading till the system goes down

Yeah we keep breaking stuff but I seriously dont think it is our fault.

Well maybe we can blame @bradleyarrow. He tends to mess things up on occasion. If you dont believe me, just ask his wife.

what?!!! Hmmmm

Not too bad just need to bump up that DAU count (Daily Active Users)

Yeah I have no idea how many people did that.

We need to get the DAU to 5K. That is when we will have some excitement.

we gotta keep pushing! A new update is about to drop to allow images to get blown up to bigger sizes (click to expand)

Been a few problems:

  • notifications wonky
  • some are saying get app error on log in on Keychain

#feedback

that will be great, I am expecting this new update