Sort:  

It's been here for a year now.. Russia v NATO.. Ukraine is just the chessboard... China should be ready to get involved by attacking Taiwan to divide US forces and supplying Russia weapons.. USD v BRICS

It does seem Rus and China are moving closer together. The US is going to have to battle on multiple fronts. With Taiwan, I would say Japan is the wild card. The PM isnt a fan of China.

Interesting times for sure. Nukes might enter.

I believe N Korea is the wildcard

Interesting question . Why the thought tho?

Pretty obvious tensions are rising Rus and China just entered into a security agreement.

Do you think it a legit question?

Pretty obvious tensions are rising Rus and China just entered into a security agreement.

I really need to get updates on world news because how would I not know what's happening in china

Do you think it a legit question?

Now I do. Thanks for sharing.

The Grand Chessboard" by Zbigniew Brzezinski

I would say that is a good assessment of the situation. While there are other issues that they would be trailing, I think it does present an interesting security and political alignment.

There could be others like Turkey to follow.

It's inevitable as is a 4th and 5th at this point.