Sort:  

I did the same yesterday and cracked my 20k $LEO target :D

Congrats to you on that. It is a big accomplishment.

Now onto 25K.

25K is the next milestone for sure.

It will be to your benefit in the future.

I am hoping for that, yes.

Congrats mate!

Thank you. On to the next challenge.

Accumulation goals

I'm doing DCA... That's the way ~ buy in parts

I would buy in larger chunks if I had the money.

I did the same a couple of seconds before, with the same amount of 10 $HIVE. I got 76 $LEO.
I am spending every penny to buy $LEO.

Hard to argue with that logic. We are still hovering around 5 cents but we know the ad revenue is upcoming. I have no idea when it will be but hopefully we find something out soon.

It's time to buy and power up before it's late.

Might be a smart thing to do.