You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-24 10:14

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Anyone want an easier way to find #leoglossary links for articles.

Check this handy app out:

http://leoflow.260mb.net/index.html

Sort:  

i tried it for LeoInfra, not listed so i guess it's not in the glossary. Nor is glossary in the glossary :-)

if nothing shows up, it isnt in the database yet.

I am going to be expanding it a great deal over the next month to get more pages in there since there is the app now.

Really nice addition. I wish I spotted this before writing article today.

Yeah now that we have an easy linking app, I am going to have to massive expand the number of pages. This will be my focus over the next month.

Have to add another 1,000 before the end of the year.

oh man, this is dope!

Took me sec's to find word I'm looking for and one click copy paste!

Adding Backlinks Got lot more better and faster.

Yes. Now I have to really spread the number of words. LOL

Thank you for sharing.

I have bookmarked it for future reference.

woe let me check it out, believe it's going to be interesting

Don't know how to use it, press to view the meaning of a word but it isn't opening . Please can you help me out on how to do that ?

This isnt for viewing the page. It is to get the link to paste into your article. So you find the word, say Cryptocurrency, and then it is copied. Paste in article.

This is awesome, so i just need to tap the word once and the link is copied, then i go straight to pasting it?

Yep.

Dont even need to type the word in your article since the code is HTML.

Helps the Ecosystem.

Waooo, this is wonderful, just tried it out now, very cool.

Thanks for the guide and help

Really cool to see people building out stuff 👍